Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Diary of a French
18 octobre 2011

Day - 68!! I can't wait for Christmas. It's my

Day - 68!!
cerf-t9757
cerf-t9757
I can't wait for Christmas. It's my favourite period of the year, it's the best celebration! One thing that makes the wait better is Halloween and Thanksgiving in the fall. I love those holidays as well... after Thanksgiving passes, it's on. My Christmas tree goes up and it's time to celebrate for the next month. I love the late night shopping with all the lights, listenning to the carols, the food baked with the spirit of Christmas, the snow and what you wear, giving and recieving gifts, being indoors when it's dark next to a fire, iceskating in the city, Christmas sleigh rides, having snowball fights and making things with snow, the candle lit dinners... I love it! And what about you?
 Anyone else excited for Christmas?So expecting this wonderful day together!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cFMUSM4U91g&feature=related
I would also like to share a blog that I find beautiful about Christmas: http://25decembre.canalblog.com/
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
I love, love Christmas. Aren't you a bit homesick?<br /> Love
A
j'ai regarder la vidéo avec yoena!!merci pour le blog!!de belles idées!!<br /> je t'♥
A
I look yoyo with the video!<br /> kisses
A
you think about Christmas already, it's going too fast, I just want to be at Christmas to see you and be together!<br /> I guess London is well decorated, you'll celebrate Halloween?
P
exactly the same felling !<br /> my english in not very good, than I try to practice it with your blog !!!<br /> tank you for your post : xo : Patricia
Diary of a French
Publicité
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 4 239
Diary of a French
Archives
Publicité